Date signed off by the Monitoring Officer: N/A Date signed off by the Section 151 Officer: N/A

Committee: Council

Date of Meeting: 25th November, 2021

Report Subject: Memberships Report

Portfolio Holder: Councillor N. Daniels – Leader/

Executive Member – Corporate Services

Report Submitted by: **Democratic Services**

Report Written by: **Democratic Services**

Reporting Pathway								
Directorate Management Team	Corporate Leadership Team	Portfolio Holder / Chair	Governance & Audit Committee	Democratic Services Committee	Scrutiny Committee	Executive Committee	Council	Other (please state)
							25/11/21	

1. Purpose of the Report

1.1 To present a list of Memberships for consideration and determination by Members of the Council.

2. Scope

2.1 ANEURIN BEVAN COMMUNITY HEALTH COUNCIL

To appoint two representatives on the above.

2.2 ADVISORY PANEL FOR LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNORS

(a) To ratify the following appointments made at the panel meeting held on 12th October, 2021:

Beaufort Hill Primary School – Mr. Rhion Hollister

Sofrydd Primary School – Mr. Paul Maddy

(b) To ratify the following appointments made at the panel meeting held on 15th November, 2021:

The River Centre – Mr. Richard Barrett; Ms. Lesley Bush; Ms. Jenna Underey; Ms. Hannah Moncreiff

Coed-y-Garn Primary School – Mr. Raffi Abbas

Ebbw Fawr Learning Community – Councillor D. Davies

Bryn Bach Primary School – Ms. Diane Rowberry

- 3. Options for Recommendation
- 3.1 To consider the above.